The BRS Advisory Committee provides guidance to the BioRenewable Systems undergraduate and graduate programs.

Our members are primarily from industry and academia, representing agricultural systems and biologically-based products. We appreciate the commitment from our members.

Current members are:

Samantha Beining, Husqvarna North America
Min Chen, Arxada
Victor Constable, Kubota Tractor Corporation
Austin Dando, Brookside Custom Homes
Nelson DiBiase, Guidehouse
Matt Hepler, Sterman Masser Inc.
Kimberly Packard, Avery Dennison
Haley Stauffer, Beta Analytic
Brandon Weston, Case IH