2014 Graduate Awards

Posted: May 14, 2014

A S M and B E graduate awards were presented this year at the department graduate reception.

Karl  A Snyder Memorial Support Fund:

Carson Geib
Tibben Zerby

B E Outstanding Senior:

Carson Geib
Hayden Karlheim
Kurt Smithgall

A S M Outstanding Senior:

Kyle Heffner