2012 Student Award Winners

Posted: May 31, 2012

Spring 2012 Student Recognitions and Awards


Ag Systems Management Student Marshal

Korey Rider


Outstanding ASM Seniors of the Year

David Gray

Korey Rider


Biological Engineering Student Marshal

Jason Hegedus


Outstanding BE Senior of the Year

Alex Devaux

Jason Hegedus

Eric McCann

Sara Pace

Scott Strobel


Honors Students

Scott Strobel (BE Schreyer Honors)


Snyder Awardees

Jason Hegedus

Joshua Lounder